Birkenstock Arizona Sandal Mocha Birkibuc (Unisex) - Reviews

Birkenstock Arizona Sandal Mocha Birkibuc (Unisex)

average rating 100%
finally! 06/16/2021
By Abby Cornero
ive always wanted a pair of birkenstocks and im so happy i found these here!
average rating 100%
Fit great! 06/23/2018
By Amy Tateishi
They fit great! Fast shipping! I will be buying from here again!
average rating 100%
Birkenstock 06/21/2017
By Valerie Calbick
Great Customer Service! Received in a timely manner!
average rating 100%
Thank you!!! Great business!!! 05/19/2017
By J. Taylor Wrenn
Great business!! I had a slight issue with my order, on my end, and they called me in Oregon by phone to babysit me though it... Also, FAR cheaper than my Amazon prime!!! I will definitely be ordering through them directly again!!!
average rating 100%
Perfect 05/17/2017
By SLW
Perfect product and delivery was flawless. Product was just as represented. Great quality.
average rating 100%
Great service 05/09/2017
By Kyle Webster
I would have received the same sandal regardless of where I bought it. So, the 5 star review is for the excellent service.
average rating 100%
Yay Shoes! 04/14/2017
By Rosemary Keelor
Shoes received quickly. Ended up having to exchange for different size and color. It was no issue at all! Speedy service, great communication and teenage daughter very happy. Also competitively priced! Thank you :)
average rating 100%
Great selection with fast shipping. 12/25/2016
By Jeff
This was my first order with dodds, and it was a great transaction. Good selection, good prices, and fast shipping.

Will be using them again.
average rating 100%
Great service. 06/19/2016
By Jeff Medley
Ordered my daughter some shoes. They were on sale and delivery was very quick. There tracking was spot on. Awesome experience.
average rating 100%
Service 04/12/2016
By Tom Skar
Easy to order, order filled promptly and got within a reasonable time considering free shipping.
16329-p1.jpg Birkenstock Arizona Sandal Mocha Birkibuc (Unisex) SKU: 16329 Price: $109.95
From the Birkenstock Classic Collection, the Arizona is the original Birkenstock, a comfortable two-strap sandal available in a variety of traditional leathers. The shape of the footbed follows the contours of a healthy foot to put you in the natural walking position, with a raised toe bar to encourage the natural gripping motion of your feet, exercise your legs, and improve circulation. The Birkibuc Arizona features faux nubuck straps with all the footbed comfort of the original Birkenstock Arizona.

  • Manufacturer style #:15118-1/3